SAMB: Week in Review

I don’t know why, but I’m am still constantly surprised at how full the weeks are. Even a quiet one has something going on everyday.

It could be a half full DVR crash that took with it all those saved Mad Men, Psych and Downton Abbey episodes I was going to watch one day.
20130608-071836.jpg

The acquisition of some news games. Phase-10 moves a lot quicker with only two people. Thanks hubs for almost always being willing to play with me.
20130608-071548.jpg

Surprise at what new horizons the Sock Monkey has conquered.

20130608-071643.jpg

And another goodbye (not nearly as irritating as the DVR which required 37 calls to Directv) as these friends headed off into the sunset to start a new phase of life together. This is a friendly goodbye, really, regardless of what my face says.
20130608-071729.jpg

Now we have an empty DVR, which makes for more time to play games and an empty house for a few more days. It officially is starting to feel like summer.

About nikirush

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
This entry was posted in Good Times and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

