Good times were had by all

I thought selecting pictures for the family profile would suck but it did not. There are actually a lot of pictures we wanted to include but there just wasn’t space. One on my favorites that was omitted  is included here but the context would have been too complex to explain, in writing, to someone we do not know.

It was actually fun and thanks to my iDevices, I had a lot of recent, good quality photos on hand. I hope we look like a couple of people who like each other and like to have fun (but not too much fun, just a responsible amount of fun as to not appear boring) and have a great community of family and friends that support us in our daily lives and will continue to do so as we add children to our family.

The part I enjoyed the most about this process is the many reminders that my life is awesome.

 

About nikirush

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
This entry was posted in Family, Good Times and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good times were had by all

  1. Erick says:

    What great pictures showing your responsible, yet fun loving ways.

Leave a Reply

