SAMB: Milking it

I know when people say “I’m easy to please” they actually mean “my happiness is a moving target you will never locate, good luck!” So, I will not proclaim that I am easy to please all the time but I do have my moments.

Today all it took was a creamer cup, in the shape of a cow. I bought this months ago and I still giggle a little bit when I use it. At first I thought I would just bring it out when we had guests but I liked it so much that it has become a regular part of my Saturday morning.

20120428-092027.jpg

About nikirush

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SAMB: Milking it

  1. DVD says:

    where does the cream come out?

Leave a Reply

