SAMB: 2011

Here’s what I took pictures of in 2011. Not necessarily the highlights, just stuff I took pictures of and have immediately¬†accessible.

01: My friend moved into her first place. She doesn't live there anymore.

 

02: Applied spray paint almost anything that would stand still

 

04: Lots of babysitting because 99% of our friends have kids

05: Cooked, a lot.

06: Celebrated the Hubs' birthday. Yup, that was his birthday cake.

07: Hung out with family

08: Welcomed back some old friends from a brief stint as beach bums

09: First trip to Livestrong Park. Sporting KC FTW

10: Lots of not Cooking

11: More firsts, steak & eggs, and a new iPhone for my first, 35th birthday

12: Lots of eating, drinking and merriment throughout the holiday season

About nikirush

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
This entry was posted in SAMB and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

