SAMB: Giving Thanks

This guys exponentially improves the quality of my life. Although I never thought I would be the type to get married. I am thankful that I had enough sense to to say yes when he asked me.

Ignore the mess of the kitchen. That is a story for another day.

About nikirush

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
This entry was posted in Family, SAMB and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SAMB: Giving Thanks

  1. DVD says:

    Yum! The food, not the man. Well, the man too. Wait, I don’t mean for me! Oh, never mind…

Leave a Reply

