SAMB: Getting stuff done

Short post today, I’ve got work to do. I am happy that my plan worked and although we had the materials to paint trim during the staycation, we never actually opened the can of paint.

That means that this morning when I was looking for something to keep my hands busy and my mind occupied, I turned to painting trim (it was that or Fantasy Football). Perfect distraction from the pending speaking engagement I have this weekend. Seems like that would be the topic of the morning but I’m trying not to think about it so there was no way I was going to write about. After it’s over, maybe I’ll have the guts to write about it here.

Until that happens, painting trim is the coolest thing going on now.

About nikirush

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

